International Travel Bag

Here is my first attempt at sharing a sewing pattern.  I had this really cool fabric that I had bought and didn’t know what to do with.  It was a heavy red cotton with the names of international fashion capitols painted in white.  A little too much for a garment – jacket or skirt – but it turned out great as a bag.  I used this light purple fabric I had lying around for the lining – gave great contrast.  Now all I need is somewhere to travel to.

 

International Travel Bag

International Travel Bag Pattern

International Travel Bag Instructions

One thought on “International Travel Bag

  1. Hi Hon,
    Nice work keep up the good work. I love that bag . You can use it soem day when you come se eyour dear old Mom … me.
    Ninette

Please Leave a Reply

